jrs.org.uk

logo



NEWS


School Closure update

School is closed from 18 March. Provision for vulnerable children and children of keyworkers who need childcare has been made available in Coniston primary school for w/c 23 March. If your child is entitled to Free School Meals, we have contacted you … Continue reading


Term Dates 2021 – 22

Dates for the School Year 2021 – 22 Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 2 September to Friday 17 December Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October Staff training days: Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1 September Friday 22 October … Continue reading


Term Dates 2020 – 21

Dates for the School Year 2020 – 21 Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 2 September to Friday 18 December Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October Staff training days: Tuesday 1 September Friday 23 October (School closed for students) … Continue reading


'