jrs.org.uk » Governing Body


Governing Body


JRS logo new


John Ruskin School

Governing Body

Chair (Foundaton Governor) Mr PeterFox

Vice Chair (Co-opted Governor) Mr Paul Dyson

Ex Officio Governor (Headteacher, Coniston Primary School) Mrs Rachel Taylor

Ex Officio Governor (Headteacher, John Ruskin School) Mr Peter Blackburn

Ex Officio Foundation Governor Revd Brian Streeter

Staff Governor Mr Ian Walker

Local Authority Governor Mrs Joyce Hallam

Parent Governor Mr Adrian Thompson

Parent Governor Ms Sarah Folks

Co-opted Governor Ms Heather Troughton

Associate Governor Mrs Adrianne Mellor

Clerk to the Governors Mr Nigel Coe

Declaration of Interests:

None declared

Full details of Governing Body 2017 – 18